TESTIMONIALS

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Gary L. for Aaron Mason

Lexington, KY
On several occasions Aaron took time out of his busy day to sit and go over areas of the loan we had questions about. He also stayed on top of all issues into the after hours and into the night to make sure we closed on the day we were supposed to. While we were traveling overseas Aaron continued to contact us with information we needed for the closing date. When the Loan Underwriters waited until the morning of closing requiring documentation Aaron was on it. I feel he went above and beyond.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Allen R. for Aaron Mason

Nicholasville, KY
From the date of the application, communication from Aaron was clear, to the point, and helpful. Aaron kept us informed about the progress of our loan from submission of information to when documents were submitted to underwriters. When additional questions came up, Aaron explained the purpose of the requests. Aaron made what could have been a frustrating process (what we expected) a pretty easy exercise to complete.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Okpani N. for Aaron Mason

Lexington, KY
I was pleased with Aaron in handling my mortgage application. He did an excellent job

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin A. for Aaron Mason

Nicholasville, KY
This was our first time buying a home and we couldn't have dreamed of a better mortgage consultant than Aaron Mason with Prosperity. He walked us through the entire process and explained every step and detail so that we understood exactly what was happening and needed through each phase. Any time we reached out to Aaron he was immediately available or called us back within minutes. His knowledge, patience and dedication made the process smooth and successful. I highly recommend Aaron.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jason P. for Aaron Mason

Lexington, KY
Aaron communicated with us clearly, personally, and proactively. He prompted us when necessary to keep things moving forward, and he always made sure we were comfortable along the way. I highly recommend Aaron and his team for anyone seeking a great rate and service to match for their mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Richard G. for Aaron Mason

Lexington, KY
Aaron made this the easiest refinance ever! Seamless and quick!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Darlene N. for Aaron Mason

Lexington, KY
Aaron was professional and easy to work with. I would recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by Parker S. for Aaron Mason

Lexington, KY
Aaron went above and beyond, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Philip N. for Aaron Mason

Lexington, KY
Aaron was easy to work with and made the experience stress free. I would recommend him to family and friends.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Aaron Mason

Lexington, KY
Ease of e signing documents and level of communication was great!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron S. for Aaron Mason

Lexington, KY
Aaron Mason workes hard for us, and was very accommadating! I highly recommend his and Prosperity Home Lenders' services!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kelsey S. for Aaron Mason

Lexington, KY
As first time home-buyers, we were pretty intimidated going into the entire mortgage application process. Aaron was super patient and helpful from the start, always making sure we were on the same page and understanding of what we were talking about. Great experience!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Aaron Mason

Lexington, KY
Thank you for everything Aaron! If and when I purchase another home I hope that I get to work with you again! :)

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa G. for Aaron Mason

Lancaster, KY
Constant contact and updates on progress of the loan occurred throughout the entire process. Aaron was always available to answer any questions we had.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Cassandra M. for Aaron Mason

Lancaster, KY
Aaron is professional and very patient. He takes time to explain things thoroughly and answer questions.

 

       


 


Disclaimer: All first mortgage products are provided by Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC. (877) 275-1762. Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC products may not be available in all areas. Not all borrowers will qualify. Licensed by the NJ Department of Banking and Insurance. Licensed by the Delaware State Bank
Commissioner. Also licensed in Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, and Wisconsin. NMLS ID #75164 (For licensing information go to: NMLS Consumer Access at http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/) ©2019 Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC. (https://www.phmloans.com/)