TESTIMONIALS


5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by SALLY S. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
You were very professional and more than helpful in getting us thru this stressful time!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela E. for Marcos Volpini

Georgetown, KY
Marcos was informative, easy to contact, and made the entire process much easier.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Marcos Volpini

Nicholasville, KY
Marcos was great to work with. He made the process easy to understand and felt like had a friend helping along the way. Highly recommend Marcos!!!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Paula H. for Marcos Volpini

Nicholasville, KY
Marcos was with us every step of the home buying process. He answered a million questions, was always super friendly, and I can't recommend him enough. We would use him again in a heartbeat.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Marcos Volpini

Georgetown, KY
Marcos worked with my wife and I to find the best loan option for us. I liked the user friendly app. Marcos was quick to respond to emails and phone calls. I look forward to working with Marcos again.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly S. for Marcos Volpini

Georgetown, KY
Marcos was great! He kept us fully informed throughout the process, addressed all of our questions, and went above and beyond to close our loan early. We were moving from out of state and we were on a tight deadline to move in before school started for our kids. He worked around the clock to make sure we closed before school started. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Linda G. for Marcos Volpini

Bowling Green, KY
Marcos was very helpful and always responded to my calls.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Mary D. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
We could not have asked for better! Marcos made it a seamless experience!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Edwige T. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Marcos went above and beyond to make sure all my concern and question were satiated. with marcos i felt confident throughout the whole process knowing i had someone as great as him to support me. Marcos made sure to call back at the fastest time possible and his text reply were practically instant.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by JAMES F. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Very helpful and friendly.

4.2 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by PAUL N. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
The loan process was as smooth as it could have been.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Laura S. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Marcos was great...from the beginning of my home buying process..to the end! He was very knowledgeable..patient (went over information and broke it down for easy understanding) as well as made me feel comfortable the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to do your financing! Thanks again Marcos! ?


 

       


 


Disclaimer: All first mortgage products are provided by Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC. (877) 275-1762. Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC products may not be available in all areas. Not all borrowers will qualify. Licensed by the NJ Department of Banking and Insurance. Licensed by the Delaware State Bank
Commissioner. Also licensed in Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, and Wisconsin. NMLS ID #75164 (For licensing information go to: NMLS Consumer Access at http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/) ©2019 Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC. (https://www.phmloans.com/)